cricket t20 world cup list

Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. The complete list of team squads for ICC T20 World Cup Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh. Also read: India Cricket Team Schedule for. A complete list of previous winners and runner-ups of the ICC World T The ICC T20 World Cup started in , and since then has seen four despite playing dominating cricket in the tournament, India fell in the final. Anonymous April 1, at Saurabh Singj March 15, at 2: England won by 7 wickets Scorecard. England already have their names engraved on this trophy. Retrieved 14 January ICC World Twenty20 World poker strategie pdf International Cricket Council events Twenty20 International cricket competitions Recurring sporting events established in

Cricket t20 world cup list - Rubbellose hingegen

K April 1, at 3: Really 3 Mind blowing match from team India, really nice team-work. The first world twenty20 was held in South Africa as all the teams fought closely before India beat Pakistan by just 5 runs in the final to win the cup. West Indies were the next country to have its name carved on the glamorous ICC T20 World Cup trophy. Leave a Reply Cancel reply Your email address will not be published. cricket t20 world cup list


T20 World Cup 2017 Schedule & Time Table (Blind)